How to Wipe Your Data When You Sell Old Macbook Pro
Jul19

How to Wipe Your Data When You Sell Old Macbook Pro

If you’re looking to sell old Macbook Pro or any used Apple product, it’s a good idea to wipe data from it before letting it go. This ensures that no one else can access any of your personal information and make use of it against you later. Let’s see how we can do this. How to Wipe Your Old Macbook Pro Step 1: Connect your Macbook Pro to iTunes and update it to the latest version. Leave iTunes running while you continue with the rest...

Read More

Pin It on Pinterest